Chapter Leadership

2019-2020 Board and Volunteers

Jeff Rader, VP, Professional Development Communications Consultant
jeff.p.rader@gmail.com

Sarah Wehren Kooiker, VP, Special Programs
CDM Smith
sarahwehrenkooiker@gmail.com                            

Susan Glenn, VP, Content Strategy
Newfront Insurance
susanglenn01@gmail.com

Sean McGill, VP, Membership
90 Seconds
sean@90seconds.tv

Office of the President

Lorrie Nicoles, Operations Manager, lnicoles@torawriting.com

Iolanthe Denman, Volunteer Involvement Manager, iolanthed@gmail.com

Barbara Lott, Chapter Administrator, barbalott@gmail.com

Content Strategy

Maggie Harryman, Director, maggie.harryman@gmail.com

Celeste Chang, Curated Content, psceleste@gmail.com

Michelle Giacomo, Content, mpsf123@gmail.com 

Jeannine Rucker, Website Manager, j9rucker@sbcglobal.net

Membership

Bob Varnum, Corporate Membership Manager, bvarnum@poppulo.com

Professional Development

Yasmin Sidi, Director, yasminsidi@gmail.com

Tayler Banjar, Professional Development Manager, tayler.canjar@gmail.com

Tyana Harte, Professional Development Manager, tyana_harte@yahoo.com

Suki Skye, Networking Events Manager, SF COMMingle, sukiskye19@gmail.com

Carolyn Price, Ad Hoc Volunteer, 680 Saturday COMMingle, seadollar2003@yahoo.com

Erika Wah, Ad Hoc Volunteer, Marin COMMingle, ewah@me.com

Special Programs

Courtney Sims, Director, courtney.sims@norcal.aaa.com

Stacy Lavilla, Mentorship Program Manager, slavilla@gmail.com

Michele Landry, Volunteer -- ICR, Webinars, michele.landry@taniscomm.com

Julie Knight, Net9 Manager, juliequixote@att.net

Natasha Terk, Net9 Manager, natasha.terk@writeitwell.com

Shilpa Maggon, Eventbrite Coordinator, shilpakapoor86@yahoo.com

Joyce Davis, Ad Hoc Volunteer, ICR Luncheons, sq1creativeca@comcast.net

Channel Strategy

Gabriel Galdamez, Director, gabrielgaldamez@gmail.com

Melissa Carroll, Email Marketing Manager, mmcarroll203@gmail.com

Sally Salay, Email Marketing Manager, shsalay@gmail.com

Devon Drake, Social Media Manager, Facebook, ddrake57@comcast.net

Morgan St. Clair, Social Media Manager, Event Publicity, morganstclair@gmail.com

Amanda Tran, Social Media Manager, Twitter, amandatran95@yahoo.com

WHAT'S NEW @ SF IABC

The Measure of a Company: The Evolution of Corporate Responsibility

Long-time SF IABC member and former Chapter President Ed Kamrin, SCMP, has done more than his share to make the chapter, his workplace and the world better. Ed is the Communications Manager of Corporate Citizenship for McKesson, a role that has evolved since he first...

Nothing But Gratitude

With just one month left in my second year as President of SF IABC, my thoughts are (naturally) turned toward reflection. While, yes, the past two years have been a tremendous growth and leadership opportunity for me, what's coming up more is the gratitude I feel...

Call for Volunteers

SF IABC is looking for volunteers of all shapes and sizes for our upcoming Board year starting in July. Whether you have just a couple of hours to work on a special project or would like to add a leadership position to your resume, we have a volunteer role for you....